The List of Past Productions 1933 –

1933 The Patsy
1934 The Silver Bag
Guests at Garrygarth
1935 The Luck of the Draw
The Silver Bag
The Passing of the Third Floor Back
1936 The New Tennant
Dear Brutus
No Sure Foundation
1937 No Man’s Island
1938 The Dover Road
1939 The Parson Says “No”
Mr Vanity
1940 The Rising Generation
She Stoops to Conquer
1941 Time and the Conways
1942 For the Love of Mike
1943 The Far Off Hills
Cricket on the Hearth
1944  –
1945 Look at the Heffernans
1946  –
1947 The Patsy
1948 Isobel, Edward and Anne
1949 Hay Fever
1950 The White-headed Boy
Murder Out of Tune
1951 Forced landing
The Brontes of Haworth Parsonage
Who Lies There
1952 Young Mrs Barrington
1953 The Peaceful Inn
The Late Christopher Bean
1954 The Hollow
Man Proposes
1955 Kind Lady
Murder On the Nile
1956 Treasure Hunt
1957 The Gentle Arm
Peril At End House
1958 Double Door
1959 And This Was Odd
Forced Landing
Lady Mislaid
1960 Bonaventure
Queen Elizabeth Slept Here
1961 Ladies in Retirement
Fresh Fields
1962 Spring Meeting
Danger Inside
1963 The Heiress
On Monday Next
1964 Who Lies There?
A Letter From the General
1965 Blithe Spirit
Murder Mistaken
1966 The White Sheep of the Family
Quiet Weekend
1967 They Came to a City
Little Lambs Eat Ivy
1968 Night Must Fall
1969 Mrs Moonlight
A Change of Air
1970 Double Yolk
The Holly and the Ivy
1971 Breath of Spring
The Paper Chain
The Paragon
1972 Outward Bound
The Importance of Being Ernest
1973 Ladies in Waiting
The Happiest Days of Your Life
1974 A Doll’s House
Pink String and Sealing Wax
1975 Candied Peel
Death Takes a Holiday
1976 George and Margaret
The Day After the Fair
1977 Uncertain Joy
Darling I’m Home
1978 The Winslow Boy
Bitter Sanctuary
1979 The Captives
Tolka row


1980 Between Mouthfuls
Relatively Speaking
Kind Lady
1981 Wednesday’s Child
Move Over Mrs. Markham
1982 Master Dudley
I Have Five Daughters
1983 Deeply Regretted by
The Noble Spaniard
1984 Drama at Inish
1985 Priorities
Edge of Darkness
How the Other Half Loves
1986 Separate Tables
The Diary of Anne Frank
1987 You Never Can Tell
Murder Company
1988 Juno and the Paycock
John Wesley: Pray for a Wind
1989 Table Manners
  Hay Fever
1990 Murder at Deem House
The Christmas Tree
1991 The Importance of Being Ernest
All In Favour Said No!
1992 An Ideal Husband
Ring Around The Moon
1993 Bedroom Farce
The Crucible
1994 Pack of Lies
Play On!
1995 Dancing at Lughnasa
Outside Edge
1996 I do not like Thee Dr. Fell
Bitter Sanctuary
1997 A Murder is Announced
Emergency Landing
1998 Out of Focus
Happy Birthday Dear Alice
1999 An Inspector Calls
Sprouts & Ladders
2000 An Experiment with an Airpump
Lady Windermere’s Fan
2001 Family Circles
2002 Lonely Hearts
Top Girls
2003 A Life
2004 Round and Round the Garden
Playboy of the Western World
2005 The Whiteheaded Boy
A Fete Worse Than Murder
2006 A Woman of No Importance
The Memory of Water
2007 Juno and the Paycock
Daisy Pulls it Off
2008 The Importance of Being Earnest
The Colleen Bawn
2009 Move Over Mrs Markham
Blithe Spirit
2010 It Runs in the Family
The Pursuit of Love
2011 Treasure Hunt
A Chorus of Disapproval
2012 Quartermaine’s Terms
The Dead
2013 Allo’ Allo’
Season’s Greetings
2014 Cause Celebre
Lonely Hearts
2015 A Fete Worse Than Murder
The Flint Street Nativity
2016 Usher’s Island, 1916
Eloise is Under The Almond Tree
2017 Pygmalion
2018 Playboy of the Western World
An Appointment with Death
2019 The Colleen Bawn
Bedroom Farce
2021 Winter One Acts – Palindrome; The Bear; The Proposal
2022 Juno and the Paycock